Not open for further replies.

NotAllThatCreative

Professional Bookworm
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 3:29 AM
Pronouns
she/her
Hi! My name is Crea and it's been a super long time since I've written one of these but I'm back, looking for new partners.

I'm looking for one or two partners to join me on new writing adventures! I have quite a few requirements for my search and I can only hope that I don't scare you away with them.

Requirements For New Partners:

1. Please be patient with me. I'm a full-time college student, a caretaker for a parent, have a part time job, and overall quite busy some days. I'm on when I can, usually in the afternoons and evenings.
  2. Communication. If you can't reply or anything, please let me know. If there's anything going on, let me know! I'm more than happy to be patient and wait for you. Even if you just want to talk mindlessly, speak up. Whatever it is, I'm here to listen.
  3. Reply length. I range anywhere from one paragraph to several, depending on the quality you give me.
  4. Quality over quantity. Give it your best and if you can't, please tell me and I'll work with you on it. I'm extremely easygoing and happy to help in any way possible.
  5. Collaboration. I want to be able to work with you and not against you. I would appreciate you not taking things over unless we discuss it and/or it's part of the plot.
  6. No god-modding. This is my biggest pet peeve and it's something that I see a lot in other stories. I would prefer that this not happen between my partner and me.
  7. I prefer to play female characters versus male. I'll play a male character if needed but I much prefer female characters. Multiple characters aren't out of the question either but it can be extremely trying at times, I try to stick to as few characters as I can.
  8. I can reply once a day or once a week. It depends on how busy I am and how sleepy I am from work.